Home

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

 

Monday, February 16, 2015 - President's Day - No garbage collection - Village Offices Closed

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Village Tax Grievance Day - Village Hall

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Public Hearings - 7:30PM - Village Hall

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Village Board Meeting - 8PM - Village Hall

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - Village Board Meeting - 8PM - Village Hall

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - Architectural Review Board Hearing - 7:30PM - Village Hall

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - Zoning Board of Appeals Hearings - 7:30PM - Village Hall

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - Village Board Meeting - 8PM - Village Hall

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - Village Election Day - 12:00PM to 9:00PM - Marcus Christ Community Center

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - Architectural Review Board Hearing - 7:30PM - Village Hall

Monday, April 6, 2015 - Installations of Officers - 7:30PM - Village Hall

Monday, April 6, 2015 - Annual Organization Meeting - 8:00PM - Village Hall

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 2015-2016 Budget Hearing - 7:30PM - Village Hall

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - Village Board Meeting - 8PM - Village Hall

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - Zoning Board of Appeals Hearings - 7:30PM - Village Hall

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - NHP Little League Parade - 11AM - Jericho Tpke to Nuzzi Field

 

Send mail to nhpinfo@vnhp.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2011 Village of New Hyde Park
Last modified: February 14, 2015